English: Puzzle Svenska: Pussel
English: Puzzle Svenska: Pussel (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve got pieces

Ragged

Jagged

Mis-matched

Puzzles pieces

I sit for hours

Staring

Turning

Puzzling out

The picture

These pieces should

Snap

Fit

Fall together

In the perfect way

I’ve got lots of pieces

Corners

Edges

Puzzling pieces

I can’t seem to find a place for

The only thing that keeps me going

Squinting

Straining

Refusing to give up

These pieces all came out of the same box

Leave a Reply

